About Us

Meet the Team

Andrew Andler, CPA

Andrew Adler

Tax Partner


asa@bcpllc.com

Andrew Andler, CPA

Liz Bush, CPA

Liz Bush

Audit Partner


eab@bcpllc.com

Liz Bush, CPA

Carl Austin, CPA

Carl Austin

Audit Partner


cia@bcpllc.com

Carl Austin, CPA

Nate Carroll, CPA

Nate Carroll

Tax Partner


ncarroll@bcpllc.com

Nate Carroll, CPA

David Ayoub, CPA

David A. Ayoub

Tax Partner


daa@bcpllc.com

David A. Ayoub, CPA

Ed Cronk, Audit Manager

Ed Cronk

Audit Manager


ed.cronk@bcpllc.com

Ed Cronk, CPA

Stephanie Berry-Chouinard

Stephanie Berry-Chouinard

Accounting Manager


sberry@bcpllc.com

Stephanie Berry-Chouinard

Mike D’Avirro, CPA

Michael D’Avirro

Tax Partner


mgd@bcpllc.com

Michael D'Avirro, CPA

Michael Dinan, CPA Tax Partner

Michael Dinan

Tax Partner


michael.dinan@bcpllc.com

Michael Dinan, CPA

Richard Farley, CPA

Richard Farley

Tax Partner


rif@bcpllc.com

Richard Farley, CPA

Michael Fralix

Mike Fralix

Tax Partner


mike.fralix@bcpllc.com

Mike Fralix, CPA

Mark Gastin, CPA

Mark Gastin

Tax Partner


mtg@bcpllc.com

Mark Gastin, CPA

Scott Gerken, CPA Tax Partner

Scott Gerken

Tax Partner


scott.gerken@bcpllc.com

Scott Gerken, CPA

Leslie Gordon, CPA

Leslie Gordon

Tax Partner


lug@bcpllc.com

Leslie Gordon, CPA

Herring_David

David Herring

Tax Partner


dgh@bcpllc.com

David Herring, CPA/CGMA,
CVA, CDFA, CFF

Lyndi Hill, MBA

Lyndi Hill

Audit Manager


lhill@bcpllc.com

Lyndi Hill, MBA

Judy Hulpiau, Outsourced Controller

Judy Hulpiau

Outsourced Controller


judy.hulpiau@bcpllc.com

Judy Hulpiau, CPA, CIA, CGMA

gregjarvis

Gregory Jarvis

Tax Partner


gmj@bcpllc.com

Gregory Jarvis, CPA

Rick Kasperski, CPA Tax Partner

Rick Kasperski

Tax Partner


rick.kasperski@bcpllc.com

Rick Kasperski, CPA

Steven Kelley, CPA

Steve Kelley

Audit Manager


spk@bcpllc.com

Steve Kelley, CPA

Ryan Kretchmer, CPA Tax Partner

Ryan Kretchmer

Tax Partner


ryan.kretchmer@bcpllc.com

Ryan Kretchmer, CPA

Bill Kriesel, CPA/PFS, CFP, AEP

William Kriesel

Tax Partner


wtk@bcpllc.com

William Kriesel, CPA/PFS, CFP, AEP

Daniel Krol, CPA

Daniel Krol

Audit Partner


dkrol@bcpllc.com

Daniel Krol, CPA

Nicholas Lee, CCIFP

Nicholas Lee

Accounting Manager


nsl@bcpllc.com

Nicholas Lee, CCIFP

Matt Meagher, CPA

Matthew Meagher

Tax Partner


mrm@bcpllc.com

Matthew Meagher, CPA

Patty Mills, CPA

Patricia Mills

Tax Partner


plm@bcpllc.com

Patricia Mills, CPA

Joe Mocciaro, CPA

Joe Mocciaro

Audit Partner


jmm@bcpllc.com

Joe Mocciaro, CPA

Beatriz Murray, Accounting Manager

Beatriz Haces

Accounting Manager


beatriz.murray@bcpllc.com

Beatriz Murray

Ryan Noone, CPA Audit Manager

Ryan Noone

Audit Manager


rpn@bcpllc.com

Ryan Noone, CPA

Michele Northrop, CPA Tax Manager

Michele Northrop

Tax Manager


mmn@bcpllc.com

Michele Northrop, CPA

Jarod Ormsby, Tax Manager

Jarod Ormsby

Tax Manager


jmo@bcpllc.com

Jarod Ormsby, CPA, MBA

Kathy Piddock, CPA

Kathryn Piddock

Tax Manager


kpiddock@bcpllc.com

Kathryn Piddock, CPA

Laurie Podvin, CPA

Laurie Podvin

Tax Partner


lpodvin@bcpllc.com

Laurie Podvin, CPA

Tracey Rink, CPA Audit Partner

Tracey Rink

Audit Partner


tracey.rink@bcpllc.com

Tracey Rink, CPA

Mark Robinson, CPA

Mark Robinson

Tax Partner


mjr@bcpllc.com

Mark Robinson, CPA

Rocco_Joseph

Joe Rocco

Audit Partner


jer@bcpllc.com

Joe Rocco, CPA

Rich Smith, CPA

Rich Smith

Tax Partner


rps@bcpllc.com

Rich Smith, CPA

Chelsea Sweet Outsourced Controller

Chelsea Sweet

Outsourced Controller


cms@bcpllc.com

Chelsea Sweet

Rick Tidd, CPA/ABA/CGMA, CVA, CFF, CITP

Rick Tidd

Tax Partner


rat@bcpllc.com

Rick Tidd, CPA/ABA/CGMA, CVA, CFF, CITP

teryltidd

Teryl Tidd

Tax Partner


tsullivan@bcpllc.com

Teryl Tidd, CPA, CVA

Edwin Veltz,CPA Audit Partner

Edwin Veltz

Audit Partner


edwin.veltz@bcpllc.com

Edwin Veltz, CPA

Zachary Woodard, Audit Manager

Zachary Woodard

Audit Manager


zachary.woodard@bcpllc.com

Zachary Woodard, CPA

Loren Wahl, CPA Tax Partner

Loren Wahl

Tax Partner


ljw@bcpllc.com

Loren Wahl, CPA

Patricia Wright, CPA

Patricia Wright

Tax Manager


paw@bcpllc.com

Patricia Wright, CPA

Jennifer Walck, CPA

Jennifer Walck

Audit Partner


jkr@bcpllc.com

Jennifer Walck, CPA

Joseph Winderl, CPA

Joe Winderl

Tax Manager


jfw@bcpllc.com

Joe Winderl, CPA

Get in touch with us.

We are here when you need us and even when you don’t. Our clients’ success is our success. Do you want to learn more about our team and how we can help you? Simply call or submit your information below to schedule a free consultation.